DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Continue Downward Slide
The DTN domestic dried distillers grains price slid lower to an average of $149 per ton for the week-ended June 14. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 9:12AM Fri Jun 15, 2018 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Sunday, June 17, 2018 1:36PM CDT
Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer, D-N.Y., in an interview Sunday on a New York radio program, agreed with Trump that China doesn't treat the U.S. fairly. The Coalition for a Pr... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:10PM CDT
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:58AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 1:55PM CDT
If the U.S. follows through with its proposal to implement $50 billion of tariffs on Chinese goods and China retaliates, it could damage far more than just agricultural exports. It... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:03AM CDT
Monday, May 14, 2018 1:16PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, June 15, 2018 1:49PM CDT
A big variance in rainfall forecasts over the next week brings uncertainty to central U.S. crop weather prospects.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:25PM CDT
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:46PM CDT
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:36PM CDT
Spot ethanol prices at the Argo terminal in the Chicago market moved lower at midweek as domestic plant production reaches a four-week high.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:28AM CDT
Friday, June 8, 2018 2:29PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:01PM CDT
We found some surprising and some not-so-surprising threats while scouting soybeans stands this week.
Friday, May 18, 2018 10:58AM CDT
Friday, May 4, 2018 4:29PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, June 11, 2018 3:00PM CDT
John Deere filed a lawsuit earlier this month contending that Precision Planting and AGCO have intruded onto 12 of its planter patents.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:59PM CDT
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 1:48PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, June 15, 2018 5:51PM CDT
If the trade dispute between the U.S. and China quakes like a trade war, then it's probably a trade war.
Friday, May 25, 2018 5:44PM CDT
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:40PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN